Home AINP Related Sites FAQ's Reports Swachha Bharat Gallery
Home > Contacts > Director, Heads & Incharges
Dr. Jiban Mitra

Director
director.crijaf@icar.gov.in
crijaf-wb@nic.in
91-33-25356124

Dr. Subrata Satpathy

Head, Crop Protection
Subrata.Satpathy@icar.gov.in
satp1@rediffmail.com
91-33-25353782

Dr. Dilip Kumar Kundu

Head, Crop Production
Dilip.Kundu@icar.gov.in
kundu_crijaf@yahoo.com
91-33-25353776

Pradyumna Kumar Jain

Chief Administrative Officer
Pradyumna.Jain@icar.gov.in
cao.crijaf@gmail.com
pkjain20012@rediffmail.com
91-33-25358052

Gauranga Ghosh

Finance & Accounts Officer
Gauranga.Ghosh@icar.gov.in
gaurangaghosh_icar@rediffmail.com

91-33-25350825

Dr. Sabyasachi Mitra

Incharge, AINP
Sabyasachi.Mitra@icar.gov.in
mitrasaby@gmail.com
91-33-25350849

Dr. Suniti Kumar Jha

Incharge, Agril. Extension
Suniti.Jha@icar.gov.in
sunitikumarjha@gmail.com
91-33-25353786

Dr. Ajit Kumar Jha

Incharge, Sisal Research Station
Ajit.Jha@icar.gov.in
sisal.india@gmail.com
91-6642-229286

Dr. Hemraj Bhandari

Incharge, CSRSJAF
Hem.Bhandari@icar.gov.in
hempbg@gmail.com
91-343-2512255