Dr. Jiban Mitra
Director
Plant Breeding
director.crijaf@icar.gov.in
crijaf-wb@nic.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012255

Our Technical Team

Technical personnel of this institute are working under different Divisions, Sections, Units, Cells and Research Stations in scientific research program in the laboratory and field.

Mr. Basudeb Ghosh
Technical Officer
Crop Improvement
Basudeb.Ghosh@icar.gov.in
bghosh.crijaf@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012396
Sri Om Prakash Choudhury
Technical Officer
Crop Improvement
Omprakash.Choudhury@icar.gov.in
ompchoudhury59@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012330
Sri Ashim Mukhopadhyay
Technical Officer
Crop Improvement
Ashim.Mukhopadhyay@icar.gov.in
ashim2k1@yahoo.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012302
Sri Shahid Mukhtar
Technical Officer
CJSC & IJSC member, (Staff Side)
Crop Improvement
Shahid.Mukhtar@icar.gov.in
shahid9339@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012326
Ms. Pallavi Mandal
Technical Assistant
Crop Improvement
Pallavi.Mandal@icar.gov.in
pallavimandal24@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023470
Sri Kallol Sarkar
Technical Assistant
Crop Improvement
Kallol.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
k.sarkar4847@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023518
Sri Uma Sankar Das
Senior Technician
Crop Improvement
Uma.Das@icar.gov.in
usdas22@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012334
Sri Arko Banerjee
Technician
Crop Improvement
Arko.Banerjee@icar.gov.in
arkobanerjee11@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023628
Sk. Phirose
Technical Officer
Crop Production
Sk.Phirose@icar.gov.in

ICAR-ERP Id: 012294
Dr. S. K. Bhattacharyya
Technical Officer
Crop Production
Saurindra.Bhattacharyya@icar.gov.in
saurinbhattmicrobiology@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012311
Sri Dilip Kumar Patra
Technical Officer
Crop Production
Dilip.Patra@icar.gov.in
bapipatra1962@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012300
Sri A. N. Dey
Senior Technicial Assistant
Crop Production
Amarendra.Dey@icar.gov.in

ICAR-ERP Id: 012312
Sri Biswajit Biswas
Technician
Crop Production
Biswajit.Biswas@icar.gov.in
biswasworldjit@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023493
Sri Paritosh Roy
Technician
Crop Production
Paritosh.Roy@icar.gov.in
royp0527@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023527
Sri Kalipada Debnath
Technical Officer
Crop Protection
kalipada.debnath@icar.gov.in
kpdebnath1964@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012395
Sri Vinay Kumar Singh
Senior Technician
Crop Protection
Vinay.Singh@icar.gov.in
vinay.crijaf@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012335
Sri Sudip Nandy
Technical Assistant
Crop Protection
Sudip.Nandy@icar.gov.in
sudip190289@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023643
Ms. Sharmila Sarkar
Technician
Crop Protection
sharmila.sarkar@icar.gov.in
sharmilasarkar8@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023519