Dr. Gouranga Kar
Director
director.crijaf@icar.gov.in
crijaf-wb@nic.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 014760

Our Technical Team

Technical personnel of this institute are working under different Divisions, Sections, Units, Cells and Research Stations in scientific research program in the laboratory and field.

Sri Ashim Mukhopadhyay
Technical Officer
Crop Improvement
Ashim.Mukhopadhyay@icar.gov.in
ashim2k1@yahoo.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012302

Sri Shahid Mukhtar
Technical Officer
CJSC & IJSC member, (Staff Side)
Crop Improvement
Shahid.Mukhtar@icar.gov.in
shahid9339@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012326

Ms. Pallavi Mandal
Technical Assistant
Crop Improvement
Pallavi.Mandal@icar.gov.in
pallavimandal24@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023470

Sri Kallol Sarkar
Technical Assistant
Crop Improvement
Kallol.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
k.sarkar4847@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023518

Sri Uma Sankar Das
Technical Assistant (T-3)
Crop Improvement
Uma.Das@icar.gov.in
usdas22@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012334

Sri Arko Banerjee
Technician
Crop Improvement
Arko.Banerjee@icar.gov.in
arkobanerjee11@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023628

Dr. S. K. Bhattacharyya
Technical Officer
Crop Production / PME Cell
Saurindra.Bhattacharyya@icar.gov.in
saurinbhattmicrobiology@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012311

Sri Dilip Kumar Patra
Technical Officer
Crop Production
Dilip.Patra@icar.gov.in
bapipatra1962@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012300
Sri Biswajit Biswas
Technician
Crop Production
Biswajit.Biswas@icar.gov.in
biswasworldjit@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023493

Sri Sirajul Islam
Technical Officer
Crop Production (Farm Section)
Sirajul.Islam@icar.gov.in
sirajulapril252008@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012327

Sri Mohidul Haque
Technical Officer
Crop Production (Farm Section)
Mohidul.Haque@icar.gov.in
mohidul.hq@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012339

Sri Hare Krishna Das
Senior Technical Assistant
Crop Production
Hare.Das@icar.gov.in
hkdas.sisal@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012329
Sri Kalipada Debnath
Technical Officer
Crop Protection
kalipada.debnath@icar.gov.in
kpdebnath1964@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012395

Sri Vinay Kumar Singh
Senior Technician
Crop Protection
Vinay.Singh@icar.gov.in
vinay.crijaf@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012335

Sri Sudip Nandy
Technical Assistant
Crop Protection
Sudip.Nandy@icar.gov.in
sudip190289@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023643

Ms. Sharmila Sarkar
Technician
Crop Protection
sharmila.sarkar@icar.gov.in
sharmilasarkar8@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023519