Home AINP Related Sites FAQ's Reports Swachha Bharat Gallery
Dr. Jiban Mitra

Director
Plant Breeding
director.crijaf@icar.gov.in
crijaf-wb@nic.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012255

Our Research Team

Dr. Jiban Mitra

HoD, Crop Improvement
Plant Breeding
Jiban.Mitra@icar.gov.in
jiban15@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012255

Dr. Ashit B. Mandal

Principal Scientist
Plant Breeding
Asit.Mandal2@icar.gov.in
amandal2@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012238

Dr. Debabrata Sarkar

Principal Scientist
Biotechnology
Debabrata.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
debabrata_s@yahoo.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012214

Dr. Sabyasachi Mitra

Principal Scientist (I/C, AINP)
Agronomy
Sabyasachi.Mitra@icar.gov.in
mitrasaby@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012225

Dr. Chandan Saurav Kar

Principal Scientist
Plant Breeding
Chandan.Kar@icar.gov.in
chandanskar@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012230

Dr. Subhojit Datta

Principal Scientist
Biotechnology
Subhojit.Datta@icar.gov.in
subhojitdatta1@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 015911

Dr. Dipnarayan Saha

Principal Scientist
Biotechnology
Dipnarayan.Saha@icar.gov.in
dipsaha72@yahoo.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 011042

Dr. Surendra Kumar Pandey

Principal Scientist
Plant Breeding
Surendra.Pandey@icar.gov.in
skpandey157@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012256

Dr. Pratik Satya

Principal Scientist
Plant Breeding
Pratik.Satya@icar.gov.in
satyapratik123@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012257

Dr. Amit Bera

Senior Scientist
Seed Technology
Amit.Bera@icar.gov.in
amitbera.iari@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012213

Dr. Asim Kumar Chakraborty

Scientist
Agricultural Statistics
Asim.Chakraborty@icar.gov.in
asimkumarc@yahoo.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012244

Ms. Kanti Meena

Scientist
Biotechnology
Kanti.Meena@icar.gov.in
kantimeena@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012235

Dr. Nurnabi Meherul Alam.

Scientist
Agricultural Statistics
Nurnabi.Alam@icar.gov.in
alam.nurnabi@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 007996

Dr. Arroju Anil Kumar

Scientist
Plant Breeding
Anil.Kumar8@icar.gov.in
anil.arroju@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012241

Dr. Soham Ray

Scientist
Biotechnology
Soham.Ray@icar.gov.in
sohamray27@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 009346

Dr. Maruthi R. T.

Scientist
Plant Genetics
Maruthi.RT@icar.gov.in
maru7806@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012247

Dr. Dilip Kumar Kundu

HoD, Crop Production
Soil Science
Dilip.Kundu@icar.gov.in
kundu_crijaf@yahoo.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012218

Dr. Asesh Kumar Ghorai

Principal Scientist
Agronomy
Asesh.Ghorai@icar.gov.in
ghorai1960@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012221

Dr. Amit Ranjan Saha

Principal Scientist
Agricultural Chemistry
Amit.Saha@icar.gov.in
amitsaha60@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012220

Dr. Sitangshu Sarkar

Principal Scientist
Agronomy
Sitangshu.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
sarkaragro@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012251

Dr. Bijan Majumdar

Principal Scientist
Soil Chemistry
Bijan.Majumdar@icar.gov.in
bmajumdar65@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012253

Dr. Ritesh Saha

Principal Scientist
Soil Physics
Ritesh.Saha@icar.gov.in
saharitesh74@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 011807

Dr. A. K. Singh

Principal Scientist
Soil Science
Arvind.singh3@icar.gov.in
singhak30@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 020690

Dr. Madhusudan Behera

Principal Scientist
Agronomy
Madhusudan.Behera@icar.gov.in
behera_ms@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012250

Dr. Dhananjay Barman

Senior Scientist
Soil Physics
Dhananjay.Barman@icar.gov.in
danbar@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012239

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Naik

Senior Scientist
Farm Machinery & Power
Ranjan.Naik@icar.gov.in
ranjanagrieng@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012254

Dr. Sonali Paul Mazumdar

Scientist
Soil Science
Sonali.Majumdar@icar.gov.in
sonalimazumdar110@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 018413

Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Scientist
Agronomy
Mukesh.Kumar2@icar.gov.in
mukesh_agro@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012223

Mr. Ramesh Naik

Scientist (study leave)
Agronomy
M.Naik@icar.gov.in
rameshag16@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012248

Dr. Laxmi Sharma

Scientist
Plant Physiology
Laxmi.Sharma@icar.gov.in
laxmi1408@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 019408

Dr. Suman Roy

Scientist
Plant Physiology
Suman.Roy@icar.gov.in
rsuman2714@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 019405

Dr. Subrata Satpathy

HoD, Crop Protection
Entomology
Subrata.Satpathy@icar.gov.in
satp1@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012217

Dr. Subrata Biswas

Principal Scientist
Plant Pathology
Subrata.Biswas@icar.gov.in
subrata.biswas57@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 019033

Dr. Rajib Kumar De

Principal Scientist
Plant Pathology
Rajib.De@icar.gov.in
rkde@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012229

Dr. Surja Kumar Sarkar

Principal Scientist
Plant Pathology
Surja.Sarkar@icar.gov.in
surjapath@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012344

Dr. Kunal Mandal

Principal Scientist
Plant Pathology
Kunal.Mandal@icar.gov.in
mandal_kunal@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012245

Dr. Chinmay Biswas

Principal Scientist
Plant Pathology
Chinmay.Biswas@icar.gov.in
chinmaybiswas@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012219

Dr. B. S. Gotyal

Scientist(SS)
Entomology
Bheemanna.Gotyal@icar.gov.in
gotyalento@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012222

Dr. Veegala Ramesh Babu

Scientist
Entomology
Veegala.Babu@icar.gov.in
veegalaramesh@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012240

Mr. Prabhu Narayan Meena

Scientist (study leave)
Plant Pathology
Prabhu.Meena@icar.gov.in
pnshera@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012249

Dr. Suniti Kumar Jha

Principal Scientist
Agricultural Extension
Suniti.Jha@icar.gov.in
skjha30@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012228

Dr. Shailesh Kumar

Senior Scientist
Agricultural Extension
Shailesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in
skh_98@rediffmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012347

Dr. Shamna A.

Scientist (SS)
Agricultural Extension
Shamna.A@icar.gov.in
shamnababun@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012227

Dr. Manik Lal Roy

Scientist (SS)
Agricultural Extension
Manik.Roy@icar.gov.in
mail.manik.r@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 014084

Dr. Ajit Kumar Jha

Senior Scientist (I/C SRS)
Plant Pathology
Ajit.Jha@icar.gov.in
sisal.india@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012237

Dr. Hemraj Bhandari

Scientist (I/C, CSRSJAF)
Plant Breeding
Hem.Bhandari@icar.gov.in
hempbg@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012232

Mr. Monu Kumar

Scientist (Study Leave)
Plant Genetics & Breeding
Monu.Kumar@icar.gov.in
monuiari10@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 019032