Mr. Pradyumna Kumar Jain
Chief Administrative Officer
Pradyumna.Jain@icar.gov.in
pkjain20012@rediffmail.com
cao.crijaf@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 003647

Our Administrative and Finance Team

Mr. Subrata Biswas
Private Secretary to Director
Director Cell
Subrata.Biswas2@icar.gov.in
subrata_2k7@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012272

Sri Pankaj Kumar Das
Assistant Administrative Officer
Administration-I
Pankaj.Das@icar.gov.in

ICAR-ERP Id: 012284
Sri Swapan Kumar Bala
Assistant Administrative Officer
Administration-II
Swapan.Bala@icar.gov.in

ICAR-ERP Id: 012263
Sri Manoj Kumar Roy
Assistant
Director Cell & Hindi Cell
Manoj.Roy@icar.gov.in
manojcrijaf@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012273
Sri Chandan Kumar Verma
Assistant
Administration-II
Chandan.Verma@icar.gov.in
vermachandankumar@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012281

Ms. Sohini Bhattacharya
Assistant
Administration-II
Sohini.Bhattacharya@icar.gov.in
sohini108@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012282

Sri Sushanta Dey
Personal Assistant
Administration-I
Sushanta.Dey@icar.gov.in
deysushanta@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012402

Smt. Neena Mandal
Personal Assistant to CAO
CAO Cell
Neena.Mandal@icar.gov.in
neena.neena81@yahoo.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012274

Sri Surajit Barman
Assistant
Administration-I
Surajit.Barman@icar.gov.in
barmansurajit07@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 022632

Ms. Satarupa Roychowdhury
Assistant
Administration-II
Satarupa.Chowdhury@icar.gov.in
roychowdhury.satarupa@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 022718

Ms. Farheen Banu
Lower Division Clerk
Administration-I
Farheen.Banu@icar.gov.in
banufarheen85@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 023507