Mr. Pradyumna Kumar Jain
Chief Administrative Officer
Pradyumna.Jain@icar.gov.in
pkjain20012@rediffmail.com
cao.crijaf@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 003647
Mr. Prahlad Singh

Administrative Officer
Prahlad.Singh2@icar.gov.in


ICAR-ERP Id: 014182
Mr. Gauranga Ghosh
Finance & Accounts Officer
Gauranga.Ghosh@icar.gov.in
gaurangaghosh_icar@rediffmail.com

ICAR-ERP Id: 019787

Our Administrative and Finance Team

Mr. Subrata Biswas
Private Secretary to Director
Director Cell
Subrata.Biswas2@icar.gov.in
subrata_2k7@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012272
Sri Subrata Bhattacharyya
Assistant Administrative Officer
Administration-I
Subrata.Bhattacharyya@icar.gov.in
subratabhattacharyya1960@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012266
Sri Swapan Kumar Bala
Assistant Administrative Officer
Administration-II
Swapan.Bala@icar.gov.in

ICAR-ERP Id: 012263
Sri Manoj Kumar Roy
Assistant
Director Cell & Hindi Cell
Manoj.Roy@icar.gov.in
manojcrijaf@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012273
Sri Chandan Kumar Verma
Assistant
Administration-II
Chandan.Verma@icar.gov.in
vermachandankumar@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012281
Ms. Sohini Bhattacharya
Assistant
Administration-II
Sohini.Bhattacharya@icar.gov.in
sohini108@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-ERP Id: 012282
Sri Sushanta Dey
Private Assistant
Administration-I
Sushanta.Dey@icar.gov.in
deysushanta@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012402
Smt. Neena Mandal
Private Assistant to CAO
CAO Cell
Neena.Mandal@icar.gov.in
neena.neena81@yahoo.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 012274
Sri Surajit Barman
Assistant
Administration-I
Surajit.Barman@icar.gov.in
barmansurajit07@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 022632
Ms. Satarupa Roychowdhury
Assistant
Administration-II
Satarupa.Chowdhury@icar.gov.in
roychowdhury.satarupa@gmail.com
ICAR-ERP Id: 022718